History Result Friday

DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday 24 May 2024 4830 4358 7514
Friday 17 May 2024 4197 3478 9571
Friday 10 May 2024 2580 8652 1796
Friday 3 May 2024 3105 1768 8254
Friday 26 April 2024 4519 2475 8549
Friday 19 April 2024 4639 5615 4239
Friday 12 April 2024 9635 1349 6201
Friday 5 April 2024 7264 8123 7853
Friday 29 March 2024 7026 2950 5197
Friday 22 March 2024 0391 4387 7586
Friday 15 March 2024 3614 5301 1593
Friday 8 March 2024 7851 4617 8015
Friday 1 March 2024 6064 6701 3809
Friday 23 February 2024 9604 6173 2684
Friday 16 February 2024 0236 2843 4968
Friday 9 February 2024 9547 9314 1845
Friday 2 February 2024 7808 7813 8379
Friday 26 January 2024 0290 9752 1235
Friday 19 January 2024 3390 9318 7138
Friday 12 January 2024 3656 8764 4367
Friday 5 January 2024 8374 7859 1759
Friday 29 December 2023 3520 9675 4239
Friday 22 December 2023 2107 6432 8321
Friday 15 December 2023 7853 5317 2654
Friday 8 December 2023 3549 6289 6127
Friday 1 December 2023 2854 8516 4821
Friday 24 November 2023 6215 4623 3254
Friday 17 November 2023 4938 7912 5486
Friday 10 November 2023 7394 4852 9872
Friday 3 November 2023 5916 8316 7189
Friday 27 October 2023 1758 1563 2596
Friday 20 October 2023 6891 5829 6235
Friday 13 October 2023 6928 7943 7132
Friday 6 October 2023 5792 1468 6412
Friday 29 September 2023 9156 5034 1794
Friday 22 September 2023 1647 5130 3561
Friday 15 September 2023 7650 1523 7961
Friday 8 September 2023 1485 9472 8361
Friday 1 September 2023 5119 2654 7816
Friday 25 August 2023 5831 6170 0542
Friday 18 August 2023 6214 1027 0712
Friday 11 August 2023 0928 2986 5127
Friday 4 August 2023 2518 0154 2631
Friday 28 July 2023 3867 9524 1056
Friday 21 July 2023 5420 9068 5801
Friday 14 July 2023 0563 5387 5367
Friday 7 July 2023 9457 5469 1578
Friday 30 June 2023 7421 6473 6525
Friday 23 June 2023 6132 1612 5328
Friday 16 June 2023 5036 6328 6749
Friday 9 June 2023 8439 2237 9992
Friday 2 June 2023 4563 5963 4194
Friday 26 May 2023 9401 1892 4154
Friday 19 May 2023 4806 4578 9157
Friday 12 May 2023 7845 0899 6364
Friday 5 May 2023 4716 9387 1262
Friday 28 April 2023 3067 2964 3506
Friday 21 April 2023 2491 7490 2636
Friday 14 April 2023 1114 1113 2216
Friday 7 April 2023 4961 0203 6059
Friday 31 March 2023 1917 9414 7601
Friday 24 March 2023 7755 5846 2349
Friday 17 March 2023 5805 1055 7249
Friday 10 March 2023 1849 6240 3730
Friday 3 March 2023 7214 2150 9527